« Back to News & Notices

Election results/ Trustees

On April 6, 2021, the Village of Blue Mound citizens voted to elect new Trustees; Ross Carls, and Jeffery Reed Jr.   Also, current Trustee Terri Moma was re-elected for a four year term as well as current Village President Scott Younger was re-elected to a four year term.  The new Trustees will be sworn in on May 3, 2021 at the Village board meeting. Let's welcome them by saying hello or meeting them in the community.


Thank you!